domingo, 4 de mayo de 2008

Cal Tjader - Last bolero in Berkeley

Cal Tjader - Last bolero in Berkeley

1. Gary's Theme
2. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
3. Charisma (She's Got)
4. Never Can Say Goodbye
5. Bolero
6. Cloudburst
7. Curtain Call
8. Where Is The Love
9. I Want You Back

Released in 1973 on Fantasy Records

US vibes player, recorded with large group : Joe Beck on guitar, Georges Duvivier, Ralph McDonald, Randy Oda (on one track), Jerome Richardson, Lary Carlton, Chuck Rainey, Merl Saunders, Paul Humphrey, King Errison, Pearl Bonney And Others

Produced by Ed Bogas


No hay comentarios: